Show Side Menu
To view, print or save our practice booklet, click here
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999
Contact Us

Surgery Times

The practice is open between the times listed below:

  • Monday to Friday 8.30am - 6.30pm.
  • If you require medical attention out of hours please seek information from the following page

What to do when the Surgery is closed...

Surgery Telephone lines:

  • Same Day Appointments and General Enquiries - 01509 508412 open Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Pre-bookable Doctor Appointments - 01509 508412 open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
  • Medical Emergencies (This does not include same day appointments) - 01509 502415 open Monday to Friday 8.30am - 6.30pm

Bank Holidays and Public Holidays 2022

The practice is closed on the following days

  • Friday 15th April - Good Friday
  • Monday 18th April - Easter Monday
  • Monday 2nd May - Early May Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 2nd June - Spring Bank Holiday
  • Friday 2rd June - Platinum Jubliee Bank Holiday
  • Monday 29th August - Summer Bank Holiday
  • Monday 26th December - Boxing Day
  • Tuesday 27th December - Substitue for Christmas Day

Protected Learning Time

The practice is closed on the following days from1pm for training, reopening the next morning at 8.30 AM.

  • Wednesday 25th May 
  • Thursday 16th June

Reception Times

  • Monday08:30 - 12:00, 12:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday08:30 - 12:00, 12:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday08:30 - 12:00, 12:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday08:30 - 12:00, 12:00 - 18:30
  • Friday08:30 - 12:00, 12:00 - 18:30
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Surgery Times

  • Monday08:30 - 11:20, 15:30 - 18:00
  • Tuesday08:30 - 11:30, 15:30 - 18:00
  • Wednesday08:30 - 11:30, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday08:30 - 11:30, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday08:30 - 11:30, 15:30 - 18:00
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Share

Local Services, Let